Meeting Schedule

Monday January 15, 2018 6:30 p.m. M.A.S. Board/Community Room
Monday February 19, 2018 6:30 p.m. M.A.S. Board/Community Room
Monday March 19, 2018 6:30 p.m. M. A. S. Board/Community Room
Monday April 16, 2018 6:30 p.m. M.A.S. Board/Community Room
Monday May 21, 2018 6:30 p.m. M.A.S. Board/Community Room
Monday June 18, 2018 6:30 p.m. M.A.S. Board/Community Room
Monday June 25, 2018 6:30 p.m. M.A.S. Board/Community Room
Monday July 16, 2018 6:30 p.m. M.A.S Board/Community Room
Monday August 20, 2018 6:30 p.m. M.A.S. Board/Community Room
Monday September 17, 2018 6:30 p.m. M.A.S. Board/Community Room
Monday October 15, 2018 6:30 p.m. M.A.S. Board/Community Room
Monday November 19, 2018 6:30 p.m. M.A.S. Board/Community Room
Monday December 10, 2018 6:30 p.m. M.A.S. Board/Community Room

 

All Board Meetings are at 6:30 P.M. (unless otherwise stated) at the Manistique Area Schools Board/Community Room.